Sales : 1.514.334.9910
Service : 1.514.340.8800
Parts : 1.514.340.8801
.
Joel Segal

Joel Segal | President

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2213 • Email: jsegal@decarie.com
Cheryl Blas

Cheryl Blas | General Manager

Since 2000

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2214 • Email: cblas@decarie.com
Pedram Assadi

Pedram Assadi | Sales Manager

Since 2017

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2210 • Email: pedram.assadi@decarie.com
Raphael Bettan

Raphael Bettan | Pre-owned Sales Manager

Since 2016

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 4337 • Email: rbettan@decarie.com
Leeja Murphy

Leeja Murphy | Media Relations - Agence Park

Since 2010

Phone: 514.213.0045 • Email: leeja@agencepink.com
Patrick Soussan

Patrick Soussan | Business Manager

Since 2016

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2235 • Email: patricksoussan@decarie.com
David Sasportas

David Sasportas | Business Manager

Since 2016

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 4338 • Email: dsasportas@decarie.com
Arthur Tek

Arthur Tek | Portfolio Manager

Since 2017

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2250 • Email: arthur.tek@decarie.com
George Soufo

George Soufo | Sales Consultant

Since 2008

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2212 • Email: gsoufo@decarie.com
Paolo Rizzo

Paolo Rizzo | Sales Consultant

Since 2014

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2218 • Email: paolorizzo@decarie.com
Nicolas Patru

Nicolas Patru | Sales Consultant

Since 2015

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2217 • Email: nicolaspatru@decarie.com
Shant Narinian

Shant Narinian | Sales Consultant

Since 2016

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2215 • Email: snarinian@decarie.com
Alessio Del Papa

Alessio Del Papa | Sales Consultant

Since 2016

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 4339 • Email: adelpapa@decarie.com
Max Segal

Max Segal | Product Specialist

Phone: 514.334.9910 • Email: max.segal@decarie.com
Salvatore Iavarone

Salvatore Iavarone | Pre-owned Sales Consultant

Since 2016

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 4340 • Email: siavarone@decarie.com
Arun Verma

Arun Verma | Pre-owned Sales Consultant

Since 2017

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 4339 • Email: arun.verma@decarie.com
Carsten Schweers

Carsten Schweers | Fixed Operations Manager

Since 2012

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2239 • Email: cschweers@decarie.com
George Kontogonis

George Kontogonis | Service Manager

Since 2014

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2227 • Email: georgekontogonis@decarie.com
Pierre Sebeh

Pierre Sebeh | Service Advisor

Since 1999

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2225 • Email: psebeh@decarie.com
Michael Goffredo

Michael Goffredo | Service Advisor

Since 2016

Phone: 514.340.8819 • Email: Michael.Goffredo@decarie.com
Jason Zunenshine

Jason Zunenshine | Service Coordinator

Since 2016

Phone: 514.340.8829 • Email: Jason.Zunenshine@decarie.com
Ian Parker

Ian Parker | Master Service Technician

Since 2008

Phone: 514.334.9910
Kathleen Taylor

Kathleen Taylor | Service Technician

Since 2015

Phone: 514.334.9910
Gerardo Nunez

Gerardo Nunez | Service Department

Since 1985

Alexford George

Alexford George | Sales Department

Since 2002

Trevor Bascombe

Trevor Bascombe | Sales Department

Since 2015

Phone: 514.334.9910
Nick Insogna

Nick Insogna | Service Department

Since 2008

Meagan Wight

Meagan Wight | Service Department

Since 2007

Rainer Pieper

Rainer Pieper | Service Warranty Administrator

Since 2014

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2230 • Email: rainerpieper@decarie.com
Michael Pacheco

Michael Pacheco | Parts Manager

Since 2013

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2244 • Email: mpacheco@decarie.com
Stephen Olsen

Stephen Olsen | Parts Department

Since 1987

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2224 • Email: solsen@decarie.com
Gilles Hort

Gilles Hort | Parts Department

Since 2001

Ari Niphakis

Ari Niphakis | Parts Department

Since 1989

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2241 • Email: aniphakis@decarie.com
Lynn Efros

Lynn Efros | Chief Financial Officer - CPA, CA

Since 2016

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2228 • Email: lefros@decarie.com
Stéphanie Lagace

Stéphanie Lagace | Controller

Since 2009

Fanya Ilceus

Fanya Ilceus | Sales Coordinator

Since 2015

Odette Oliveira

Odette Oliveira | Sales Coordinator

Since 2017

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2234 • Email: odette.oliveira@decarie.com
Vincent Buffone

Vincent Buffone | Accounting Department

Since 2015

Andrea Estrada

Andrea Estrada | Receptionist

Since 2016

Phone: 514.334.9910